Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teaching Assistants

 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Sarah Barnett 
MFA 2022 (expected)
E: sarah.e.barnett@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6021
Web: instagram.com/sarahbarnettart

Jaime Durham
MFA 2022 (expected)
E: jaime.durham@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 7067
Web: instagram.com/jaimedurham

Oceana Fields
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: oceana.fields@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 4081

Autumn Hunnicutt
MFA 2022 (expected)
E: autumn.hunnicutt@wsu.edu 
Office: Fine Arts 5013
Web: autumnhunnicuttart.com

Emily (Mozi) Jones
MFA 2024 (expected)
E: emily.p.jones@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 4011-C
Web: instagram.com/mozijonesartandmusic

Meagan Marsh Pine
MFA 2022 (expected)
E: meagan.marshpine@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 5017
Web: meaganmarshpine.com

Seo Ryung (Samantha) Park
MFA 2022 (expected)
E: seoryung.park@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6017
Web: seoryungpark.com

Reika Pratt
MFA 2024 (expected)
E: reika.pratt@wsu.edu 
Office: Fine Arts 5021
Web: instagram.com/reika_okuhara1124

Siri Stensberg
MFA 2022 (expected)
E: siri.stensberg@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6015
Web: instagram.com/siristensberg

Shanda Stinebaugh
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: shanda.stinebaugh@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6011
Web: instagram.com/shandalees

Adam Stuart
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: adam.stuart@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 4066
Web: amsmudworks.com

Sean Sullivan
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: sean.k.sullivan@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 7071
Web: instagram.com/sean.k.j.sullivan_art

Allen Vu
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: allen.vu@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 7069
Web: allenvu.com


Undergraduate Learning Assistants

 

Nafisa Anjum 
E: nafisa.anjum@wsu.edu 
Web: nafisaanjum.com

Imani Childs 
E: imani.childs@wsu.edu
Web: imanichilds00.wixsite.com/ielart

Crissy Navarro
E: cristina.navarro@wsu.edu

Shalla Newman
E: shalla.newman@wsu.edu
Web: instagram.com/artist_shahleelah

Olivia O’Brien
E: olivia.obrien@wsu.edu
Web: oobrienart.weebly.com