Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Teaching Assistants

 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

 

Mozi Jones

Mozi Jones
MFA 2024 (expected)
E: emily.p.jones@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 4011-C
Web: instagram.com/mozijonesartandmusic

Cameron Kester

Cameron Kester
MFA 2025 (expected)
E: cameron.kester@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts
Web: www.cameronkester.com

Duyen (Anna) Le

Duyen (Anna) Le 
MFA 2025 (expected)
E: duyen.le1@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6017
Web: duyenle0622.wixsite.com/website

Abigail Nnaji

Abigail Nnaji
MFA 2025 (expected)
E: abigail.nnaji@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6015
Web: instagram.com/abigail.nnaji

Reika Pratt

Reika Pratt
MFA 2024 (expected)
E: reika.pratt@wsu.edu 
Office: Fine Arts 6021
Web: instagram.com/reika_okuhara1124

Sara St. Clair

Sara St. Clair
MFA 2025 (expected)
E: sara.stclair@wsu.edu  
Office: Fine Arts 5019
Web: sarastclairstudio.com

Shanda Stinebaugh

Shanda Stinebaugh
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: shanda.stinebaugh@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 6011
Web: instagram.com/shandalees

Adam Stuart

Adam Stuart
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: adam.stuart@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 4062
Web: amsmudworks.com

Sean Sullivan

Sean Sullivan
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: sean.k.sullivan@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 4081
Web: instagram.com/sean.k.j.sullivan_art

Allen Vu

Allen Vu
MFA 2023 (expected)
E: allen.vu@wsu.edu
Office: Fine Arts 7067
Web: allenvu.com


Undergraduate Learning Assistants

 

Nafisa Anjum 
E: nafisa.anjum@wsu.edu 
Web: nafisaanjum.com

Imani Childs 
E: imani.childs@wsu.edu
Web: imanichilds00.wixsite.com/ielart

Crissy Navarro
E: cristina.navarro@wsu.edu

Shalla Newman
E: shalla.newman@wsu.edu
Web: instagram.com/artist_shahleelah

Olivia O’Brien
E: olivia.obrien@wsu.edu
Web: oobrienart.weebly.com